Counseling Staff

 Steve Berens, Freshmen Counselor (All Students)
 Phone: (479) 631-3563
 Email: steve.berens@rpsar.net
 
Kristin Collins, A-D Counselor (Grades 10-12)
Phone: (479) 631-3563
Email: kristin.collins@rpsar.net
 
Kim Favero, E-La Counselor (Grades 10-12) & Lead Counselor
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: kim.favero@rpsar.net
 
Ericha Shaffer, Le-Ra Counselor (Grades 10-12)
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: ericha.shaffer@rpsar.net
 
Tina McClure, Re-Z Counselor (Grades 10-12)
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: tina.mcclure@rpsar.net
 
Martin Resendiz, ESOL I/II Counselor
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: martin.resendiz@rpsar.net

Jennifer Baker, Registrar
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: jennifer.baker@rpsar.net
Contact for transcripts, enrollment, GPA, etc.
 
Shannon Gormley, Secretary
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: shannon.gormley@rpsar.net
 
Kayse Krouse, Social Worker
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: kayse.krouse@rpsar.net
 
Nancy Reznicek, Attendance
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: nancy.reznicek@rpsar.net
 
Jennifer Whitson, Scholarship Coordinator
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: jennifer.whitson@rpsar.net