Counseling Staff

 Kristin Collins, Arts Academy Counselor
 Business: (479) 631-3563
 Email: kristin.collins@rpsar.net
 
Ericha Shaffer, Business Academy Counselor
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: ericha.shaffer@rpsar.net
 
Steve Berens, Freshman Counselor
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: steve.berens@rpsar.net
 
Martin Resendiz, District Bilingual Counselor
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: martin.resendiz@rpsar.net
 
Tina McClure, Public Service Academy Counselor
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: tina.mcclure@rpsar.net
 
Jennifer Baker, Registrar (Transcripts)
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: jennifer.baker@rpsar.net
Contact for transcripts, enrollment, GPA, etc.
 
Kim Favero, Science Academy Counselor (Lead Counselor)
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: kim.favero@rpsar.net
 
Shannon Gormley, Secretary
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: shannon.gormley@rpsar.net
 
Kayse Krouse, Social Worker
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: kayse.krouse@rpsar.net
 
Nancy Reznicek, Attendance
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: nancy.reznicek@rpsar.net
 
Jennifer Whitson, Scholarship Coordinator
Business: (479) 631-3563
Email: jennifer.whitson@rpsar.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.