Administration


         Principal

jdavis
Jim Davis
Jim.Davis@rpsar.net 


Assistant Principals

ahart
Mel Ahart

Mel.Ahart@rpsar.net

arnhart
Chad Arnhart
Chad.Arnhart@rpsar.net


block
Jerrod Blockburger
Jerrod.Blockburger@rpsar.net 


murray
Matt Murray
On-Site Athletic Director

Matthew.Murray@rpsar.net 


rice

Dr. Cindy Rice
Cindy.Rice@rpsar.net