Administration


         Principal

jdavis
Jim Davis
Jim.Davis@rpsar.net 


Assistant Principals

arnhart
Chad Arnhart
Chad.Arnhart@rpsar.net


block
Jerrod Blockburger

Jerrod.Blockburger@rpsar.net 

rice

Dr. Cindy Rice
Cindy.Rice@rpsar.net

tomasko
Darla Tomasko

Darla.Tomasko@rpsar.net
 

vest
Zach Vest 
Assistant Administrator
Zachary.Vest@rpsar.net