Administration

Heritage High School Administration


         Principal

jim.davis
Jim Davis
Jim.Davis@rpsar.net 


Assistant Principals

Chad Arnhart
Chad Arnhart
Chad.Arnhart@rpsar.net



Jerrod Blockburger

Jerrod.Blockburger@rpsar.net 


Cindy Rice
Dr. Cindy Rice
Cindy.Rice@rpsar.net


Darla Tomasko

Darla.Tomasko@rpsar.net
 

Zach Vest
Zach Vest 
Assistant Administrator
Zachary.Vest@rpsar.net